Laura Kinsale 

Books in Chronological Order

Laura Kinsale Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Medieval Hearts Books

For My Lady’s Heart (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowheart (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Victorian Hearts Books

The Hidden Heart (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow and the Star (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Uncertain Magic (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midsummer Moon (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seize the Fire (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prince of Midnight (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flowers from the Storm (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dream Hunter (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Sweet Folly (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lessons in French (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *