Laura Lee Guhrke 

Books in Chronological Order

Laura Lee Guhrke Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Abandoned at the Altar Books

Wedding of the Season (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble at the Wedding (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandal of the Year (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of An American Heiress in London Books

When the Marquess Met His Match (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Lose a Duke in Ten Days (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch a Falling Heiress (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Mistress of Mine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dear Lady Truelove Books

The Truth About Love and Dukes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble with True Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Governess Gone Rogue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heiress Gone Wild (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Girl Bachelors Books

And Then He Kissed Her (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wicked Ways of a Duke (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Desires of a Gentleman (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Seduction in Mind (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Guilty Books

Guilty Pleasures (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Every Kiss (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage Bed (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She’s No Princess (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Prelude to Heaven (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Dream Again (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conor’s Way (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seduction (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathless (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Charade (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not So Innocent (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *