Laura Marie Altom 

Books in Chronological Order

Laura Marie Altom Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of American Baby Books

Surprise, Doc! You’re A Daddy! (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby by the Book (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Babies and Badges (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Baby to Be Books

Santa Baby (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baby’s Bodyguard (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting for Baby (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bad Boys with Billions Books

Lost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Need (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Want (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Buckhorn Ranch Books

The Bull Rider’s Christmas Baby (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rancher’s Twin Troubles (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cowgirl’s Secret (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Baby in His Stocking (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cowboy SEALs Books

SEAL’s Miracle Baby (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baby and the Cowboy SEAL (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The SEAL’s Second Chance Baby (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cowboy SEAL’s Jingle Bell Baby (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cowboy SEAL’s Christmas Baby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy SEAL Daddy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colorado Cowboy SEAL (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Colorado Cowboy’s Triplets (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fatherhood Books

The Cowboy and the Bride (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daddy By Choice (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mommy Wish (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temporary Dad (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugartown (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daddy Daycare (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doctor’s Little Secret (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing With Dalton (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daddy Protector (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Family Plan (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Husband Material (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unlikely Mommy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking on Twins (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accidental Sheriff (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Single Dad Sheriff (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accidental Sheriff (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa in a Stetson (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Valentine Surprise (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakfast with Santa (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Frog Kingdom Books

Kissing Frogs (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heaven Can Wait Books

Angel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marshall Brothers Books

A Wife in Wyoming (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Husband in Wyoming – A Home for Christmas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Men Made in America Books

Doctor Daddy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marine’s Babies (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Operation Family Books

A SEAL’s Secret Baby (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The SEAL’s Stolen Child (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The SEAL’s Valentine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Navy SEAL’s Surprise Baby (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The SEAL’s Christmas Twins (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The SEAL’s Baby (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cowboy SEAL (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of SEAL Team: Disavowed Books

Rogue (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outcast (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shunned (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exiled (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renegade (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forsaken (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorned (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of SEAL Team: Holiday Heroes Books

Christmas Cookie Baby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy New Year, Baby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be My Valentine, Baby (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
St. Patrick’s Baby (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Easter Bunny Baby (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Bang Baby (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
BOO Baby (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turkey & Gravy Baby (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The State of Parenthood Books

A Daddy For Christmas (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Lullaby (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoky Mountain Reunion (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy Dad (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dad for Her Twins (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy Dad (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holding the Baby (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Times Two Books

Twin Surprise (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Twin (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of U.S. Marshals Books

Hunted (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chased (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prey (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of U.S. Marshals, Born and Bred Books

Saving Joe (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marrying the Marshal (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Baby Bonus (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sentenced to Sabrina (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Me Once Again (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistletoe and Molly (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Luck Bride (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inherited (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Moon (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleep Tight (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Catch a Husband (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Military Man (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Boys and a Baby (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suddenly a Father (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cowboy Comes Home (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Ozark Romance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Baby Boom Books

Reform of the Rake (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Baby’s Sake (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Little Miracles (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First-Time Father (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Brother’s Child (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McAllister’s Baby (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Found: One Father (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby in the Boardroom (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa’s Special Delivery (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wedding for Baby (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baby Battle (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baby Twins (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mail-Order Mother (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *