Laura Rollins Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Daughters of Courage Books

The Audacious Miss Eliza (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Determined Miss Rachel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fearless Miss Dinah (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tenacious Lady Blackmore (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dickens of a Christmas Books

The Hope of Christmas Past (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Joy of Christmas Present (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Peace of Christmas Yet to Come (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lockhart Sweet Regency Romance Books

Wager for a Lady’s Hand (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lily For My Enemy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart In The Balance (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Farewell Kiss (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Well-Kept Promise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Twelfth Night Books

Silver Bells and Secrets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugar Plums and Scandal (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Christmas Match Books

A Wish for Father Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sleigh Ride Kiss (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Yorkshire Carol (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mistletoe Mismatch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tangled Wreath (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Timeless Victorian Collection Books

A Grand Tour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orient Express (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Holiday (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Ball (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Note of Change (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gentlewoman Scholar (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Autumn Kiss (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *