Laura Scott Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Callahan Confidential Books

Shielding His Christmas Witness (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Only Witness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Amnesia (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Lullaby (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Primary Suspect (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting His Secret Son (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Called To Protect Books

Sealed with Courage (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sealed With Honor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sealed with Justice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sealed with Strength (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sealed with Valor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sealed with Trust (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sealed with a Christmas Promise (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Crystal Lake Books

Healing Her Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Soldier’s Promise (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coming Home (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worth The Wait (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Reunion (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Redemption (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Furry Friends Mystery Books

Dogged by Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tailing Trouble (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Justice Seekers Books

Soldier’s Christmas Secrets (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guarded by the Soldier (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyoming Mountain Escape (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding His Holiday Witness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Mountain Standoff (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fugitive Hunt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lifeline Air Rescue Books

A Doctor’s Promise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Doctor’s Secret (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Doctor’s Dilemma (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Doctor’s Trust (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Doctor’s Reunion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Doctor’s Rescue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Doctor’s Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The McNallys Books

To Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Cherish (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Laugh (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Honor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Believe (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Promise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Security Specialists Inc. Books

Target For Terror (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Target For Ransom (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Target For Revenge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Target For Treason (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Smoky Mountain Secrets Books

Hailey’s Haven (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sawyer’s Secret (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darby’s Decision (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cooper’s Choice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trent’s Trust (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caitlyn’s Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jayme’s Journey (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of SWAT: Top Cops Books

Undercover Cowboy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Mistletoe Protector (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrongly Accused (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down to the Wire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Lawman’s Protection (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgotten Memories (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holiday on the Run (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirror Image (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Twins Books

Identity Crisis (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twin Peril (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Alaska K-9 Unit Books

Alaskan Rescue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilderness Defender (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Mission (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking Stolen Secrets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Cargo (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arctic Witness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yukon Justice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blizzard Showdown (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas K-9 Protectors (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Classified K-9 Unit Books

Agent-in-Training (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sheriff (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Agent (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bounty Hunter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bodyguard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Military K-9 Unit Books

Tracking Danger (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission to Protect (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Duty (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Top Secret Target (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Standing Fast (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescue Operation (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Explosive Force (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Tested (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valiant Defender (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Military K-9 Unit Christmas: Christmas EscapeYuletide Target (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit Books

Detection Detail (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ready to Protect (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding in Montana (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Assignment (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending from Danger (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking a Killer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Explosive Revenge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescue Mission (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas K-9 Unit Heroes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of True Blue K-9 Unit Books

Shield of Protection (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice Mission (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of Valor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Trust (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Undercover (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeking the Truth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trail of Danger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courage Under Fire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sworn to Protect (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Blue K-9 Unit Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brooklyn Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of True Blue K-9 Unit: Brooklyn Books

Copycat Killer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Secrets (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Connection (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Explosive Situation (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking a Kidnapper (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking a Kidnapper (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scene of the Crime (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Case Pursuit (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delayed Justice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Thanksgiving Target (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Agent Father (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Rescue (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Proof of Life (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lawman-in-Charge (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding in Plain Sight (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *