Laura Trentham 

Books in Chronological Order

Laura Trentham Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cottonbloom Books

Kiss Me That Way (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Then He Kissed Me (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till I Kissed You (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light Up the Night (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leave The Night On (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Stars Come Out (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Set the Night on Fire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heart of a Hero Books

The Military Wife (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Everyday Hero (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Highland, Georgia Books

A Highlander Walks into a Bar (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Highlander in a Pickup (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Highlander is Coming to Town (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Spies and Lovers Books

An Indecent Invitation (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Brazen Bargain (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Reckless Redemption (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sinful Surrender (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wicked Wedding (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Daring Deception (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Scandalous Secret (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sweet Home Alabama Books

Slow and Steady Rush (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught Up in the Touch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melting Into You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas in the Cop Car (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Rescued of Contemporary Romances with Heart, Heat and Dog Treats (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *