Lauraine Snelling Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dakota Plains Books

Dakota Dream (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dakota Dusk (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dakota December (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dakota Dawn (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dakota Destiny (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Dakota Plains Books

When reading in chronological order, the novel Dakota Dawn should be read first, before Dakota Dream.

Publication Order of Dakotah Treasures Books

Ruby (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearl (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Opal (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amethyst (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Daughters Of Blessing Books

A Promise for Ellie (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sophie’s Dilemma (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Grace (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebecca’s Reward (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Golden Filly Books

The Race (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eagle’s Wings (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Go for the Glory (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call for Courage (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kentucky Dreamer (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Over San Mateo (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Mist (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Wind (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Call (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winner’s Circle (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of High Hurdles Books

Olympic Dreams (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
DJ’s Challenge (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Setting the Pace (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Blue (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Clouds (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Quarters (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moving Up (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letting Go (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raising the Bar (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Class Act (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Home To Blessing Books

A Measure of Mercy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Distance Too Far (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart for Home (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Leah’s Garden Books

The Seeds of Change (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time to Bloom (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Red River Of The North Books

An Untamed Land (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A New Day Rising (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Land to Call Home (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reapers’ Song (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tender Mercies (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blessing in Disguise (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Untamed Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Blessing to Cherish (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Red River Of The North Books

An Untamed Heart is a prequel novel to the Red River of the North series.

Publication Order of Return To Red River Books

A Dream to Follow (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Believing the Dream (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than a Dream (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of S.A.V.E. Squad Books

Dog Daze (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Cat Caper (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secondhand Horses (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Ordinary Owl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Secret Refuge Books

Daughter of Twin Oaks (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters of the Confederacy (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Way Home (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Song Of Blessing Books

To Everything a Season (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Harvest of Hope (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Streams of Mercy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From This Day Forward (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Under Northern Skies Books

The Promise of Dawn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Breath of Hope (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Season of Grace (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Song of Joy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Washington Books

Song of Laughter (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Race for the Roses (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talking for Two (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Neighborly Thing (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wild West Wind Books

Valley of Dreams (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers in the Wind (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place to Belong (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tragedy on the Toutle (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hawaiian Sunrise (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Healing Quilt (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gift (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way of Women (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saturday Morning (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Free (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brushstroke Legacy (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What About Cimmaron? (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Perfect Day (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Hummingbird Wings (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reunion (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wake the Dawn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven Sent Rain (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someday Home (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Half (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Half Finished (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beginning Again (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Florence Legacy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

The Lonely Donkey (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Adventures of TC (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Start Your Own Business After 50 – Or 60- Or 70! (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
100 Good Things That Happen as You Grow Older (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hand to Hold: Helping Someone Through Grief (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ingeborg Bjorklund’s Red River Cookbook (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas Treasures (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Christmas (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Washington (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yuletide Treasure (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Pioneer Christmas Collection (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *