Laurell K. Hamilton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Books

Guilty Pleasures (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laughing Corpse (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circus of the Damned (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lunatic Cafe (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Bones (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Dance (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burnt Offerings (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Moon (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsidian Butterfly (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Narcissus in Chains (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cerulean Sins (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incubus Dreams (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Micah (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danse Macabre (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harlequin (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Noir (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin Trade (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flirt (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullet (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit List (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beauty (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss the Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Affliction (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jason (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Ice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Death (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wounded (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serpentine (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sucker Punch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rafael (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Collections

Strange Candy (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Graphic Novels

The First Death (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty Pleasures (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laughing Corpse (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter: Circus of the Damned Graphic Novels

The Charmer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ingenue (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scoundrel (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter: The Laughing Corpse Graphic Novels

Animator (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Executioner (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Necromancer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Merry Gentry Books

A Kiss of Shadows (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Caress of Twilight (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduced by Moonlight (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stroke of Midnight (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistral’s Kiss (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lick of Frost (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swallowing Darkness (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Misdemeanors (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shiver of Light (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zaniel Havelock Books

A Terrible Fall of Angels (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Nightseer (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Club Vampyre (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Ardeur (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ravenloft Books

Knight of the Black Rose (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire of the Mists (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance Of The Dead (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Midnight (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnival of Fear (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Enemy Within (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mordenheim (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of Ravenloft (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scholar of Decay (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Darklord (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King of the Dead (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of the Necropolis (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I, Strahd (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spectre of the Black Rose (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Crusade (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven’s Bones (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The War Against Azalin (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Star Trek: The Next Generation (Numbered) Books

Ghost Ship (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Peacekeepers (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Children of Hamlin (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survivors (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strike Zone (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Hungry (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masks (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Captain’s Honor (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Call to Darkness (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rock and a Hard Place (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gulliver’s Fugitives (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doomsday World (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eyes of the Beholders (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exiles (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fortune’s Light (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contamination (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boogeymen (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Q-in-Law (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perchance to Dream (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spartacus (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chains of Command (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imbalance (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Drums (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightshade (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grounded (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Romulan Prize (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guises of the Mind (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here There Be Dragons (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of Commission (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Debtors’ Planet (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foreign Foes (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balance of Power (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blaze of Glory (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Romulan Stratagem (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Nebula (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Stand (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon’s Honor (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Saucer (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Possession (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infiltrator (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fury Scorned (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of Commission (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Princes (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intellivore (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Storm Heaven (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dyson Sphere (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten War (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tooth and Claw (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diplomatic Implausibility (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Out of this World (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cravings (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bite (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never After (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ravens in the Library: Magic in the Bard’s Name (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fantastic Hope (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Game for Knights (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *