Laurence Shames Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Key West Mysteries Books

Florida Straits (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scavenger Reef (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunburn (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tropical Depression (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virgin Heat (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mangrove Squeeze (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welcome to Paradise (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Naked Detective (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot on Location (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chickens (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tropical Swap (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Key West Luck (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Strange Date (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Big Joke (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nacho Unleashed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paradise Gig (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Key West Normal (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bad Twin (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Angels’ Share (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Money Talks (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Big Time (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunger for More (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Fade Away (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Living Large (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Natural Suspect (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *