Laurie Faria Stolarz 

Books in Chronological Order

Laurie Faria Stolarz Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blue is for Nightmares Books

Blue is for Nightmares (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Is for Magic (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Is for Secrets (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red is for Remembrance (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black is for Beginnings (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark House Books

Welcome to the Dark House (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to the Dark House (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Touch Books

Deadly Little Secret (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Little Lies (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Little Games (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Little Voices (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Little Lessons (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bleed (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project 17 (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shutter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jane Anonymous (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Secret You’ll Ever Keep (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *