Laurie Friedman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mallory McDonald Books

Mallory on the Move (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back to School, Mallory (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mallory vs. Max (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Birthday, Mallory! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Business with Mallory (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mallory on Board (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart to Heart with Mallory (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honestly, Mallory! (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Campfire Mallory (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Step Fourth, Mallory! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red, White & True Blue Mallory (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy New Year, Mallory! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mallory Goes Green! (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mallory in the Spotlight (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mallory’s Guide to Boys, Brothers, Dads, and Dogs (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mallory’s Super Sleepover (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oh Boy, Mallory (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mallory McDonald, Super Snoop (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mallory and Mary Ann Take New York (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play It Again, Mallory (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three’s Company, Mallory! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mallory McDonald, Baby Expert (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game Time, Mallory! (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Change is in the Air, Mallory (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Road with Mallory (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Five, Mallory! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mallory Makes a Difference (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ruby Valentine Books

Love, Ruby Valentine (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruby Valentine and the Sweet Surprise (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mostly Miserable Life Of April Sinclair Books

Can You Say Catastrophe? (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Good to Be True (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth and Kisses (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love or Something Like It (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not What I Expected (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Much Drama (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Twist of Fate (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life, Loss, and Lemonade (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

A Big Bed for Jed (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Not Afraid of This Haunted House (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Style All Her Own (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thanksgiving Rules (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruby Valentine Saves the Day (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back-To-School Rules (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birthday Rules (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merry Christmas, Mary Christmas! (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel Girl (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *