Lawrence H. Levy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Mary Handley Mystery Books

Second Street Station (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brooklyn on Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Stop in Brooklyn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Near Prospect Park (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *