Lawrence Sanders Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Edward X. Delaney Books

The Anderson Tapes (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Deadly Sin (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Deadly Sin (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Deadly Sin (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fourth Deadly Sin (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Peter Tangent Books

The Tangent Objective (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tangent Factor (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Commandment Books

The Sixth Commandment (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tenth Commandment (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eighth Commandment (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seventh Commandment (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Timothy Cone Books

The Timothy Files (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Timothy’s Game (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Archy McNally Books

McNally’s Secret (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McNally’s Luck (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McNally’s Risk (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McNally’s Caper (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McNally’s Trial (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McNally’s Puzzle (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McNally’s Gamble (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McNally’s Dilemma (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McNally’s Folly (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McNally’s Chance (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McNally’s Alibi (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McNally’s Dare (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McNally’s Bluff (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Pleasures of Helen (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Songs (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tomorrow File (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marlow Chronicles (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caper (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Summer (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of Lucy Bending / The Case of Lucy B. (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seduction of Peter S. (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Passion of Molly T. (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Loves of Harry Dancer / The Loves of Harry D. (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dream Lover (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Capital Crimes (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Blessings (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sullivan’s Sting (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Private Pleasures (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty Pleasures (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Tales of the Wolf (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *