Lea Carter 

Books in Chronological Order

Lea Carter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Silver Sagas Books

Silver Princess (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Majesty (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Verity (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troubled Skies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dress Blues (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seeker’s Storm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartwood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedgewood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Coddiwomple Books

Dragon Thunder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Fugue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Sparks (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

I wish I had a good book to read… (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *