Leena Lehtolainen 

Books in Chronological Order

Leena Lehtolainen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bodyguard Books

The Bodyguard (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lion of Justice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Cubs (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Maria Kallio Books

My First Murder (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Enemy (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Copper Heart (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Woman (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Spiral (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Headwind (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before I Go (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Below the Surface (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nightingale Murder (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Derailed (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Have All the Young Girls Gone (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *