Leesa Cross-Smith 

Books in Chronological Order

Leesa Cross-Smith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Whiskey & Ribbons (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Close to Okay (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Half-Blown Rose (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Great Barrier Reef Is Dying but so Are We (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Every Kiss a War (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So We Can Glow: Stories (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *