Lei Crime Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Paradise Crime Mysteries Books

Blood Orchids (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torch Ginger (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Jasmine (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Ferns (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen In Paradise (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clipped Wings (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Vine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unsound (Companion Novel) (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Palms (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Lava (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Beach (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rip Tides (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Hook (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Rain (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Feast (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Razor Rocks (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrong Turn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shark Cove (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Falls (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *