Leigh Russell 

Books in Chronological Order

Leigh Russell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Geraldine Steel Books

Cut Short (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road Closed (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead End (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Bed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stop Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Act (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Plan (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Ring (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Alibi (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Class Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Killer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Rope (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathly Affair (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Revenge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil Impulse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Cover (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilt Edged (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fake Alibi (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DS Ian Peterson Books

Cold Sacrifice (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Race to Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Axe (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lucy Hall Books

Journey to Death (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl in Danger (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Suspect (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Adulterer’s Wife (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspicion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abigail of Venice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *