Leighton Gage 

Books in Chronological Order

Leighton Gage Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chief Inspector Mario Silva Books

Blood of the Wicked (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Strangers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Gasp (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Bitter Thing (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Vine in the Blood (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Hatred (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ways of Evil Men (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *