Leisa Rayven 

Books in Chronological Order

Leisa Rayven Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Masters of Love Books

Mister Romance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Professor Feelgood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Forever (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Starcrossed Books

Bad Romeo (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Juliet (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Romeo Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Doctor Love (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *