Books in Chronological Order

Lensman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lensman Books

Galatic Patrol (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Children of the Lens (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triplanetary (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Lensman (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gray Lensman (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Stage Lensman (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masters of the Vortex (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *