Leo J. Maloney 

Books in Chronological Order

Leo J. Maloney Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dan Morgan Books

Termination Orders (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Assassin (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Skies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twelve Hours (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arch Enemy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Duty and Honor (short story) (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Commander (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Territory (short story) (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threat Level Alpha (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of Shadows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Cover (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Morgan Files (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dolan Sisters Books

The Dolan Sisters’ Adventure in India (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Alex Morgan Thriller Books

Angle of Attack (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Target (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Front (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *