Leo Waterman 

Books in Chronological Order

Leo Waterman Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Leo Waterman Books

Who In Hell Is Wanda Fuca? (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cast In Stone (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bum’s Rush (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow Burn (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Ditch (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deader The Better (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thicker than Water (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chump Change (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salvation Lake (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Values (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul Survivor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heavy on the Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *