Leon Uris 

Books in Chronological Order

Leon Uris Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Trinity & Redemption Books

Trinity (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Battle Cry (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Angry Hills (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exodus (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exodus Revisited (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mila 18 (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Armageddon (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Topaz (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
QB VII (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haj (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mitla Pass (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A God in Ruins (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
O’Hara’s Choice (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Ireland, A Terrible Beauty (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jerusalem: A Song of Songs (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ireland Revisited (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *