Leonard B. Scott Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Charlie Mike (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Run (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Expendables (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Iron Men (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hill (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duty Bound (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forged in Honor (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solemn Duty (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Battle of Hill 875, Dak To, Vietnam 1967 (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *