Leonardo Padura 

Books in Chronological Order

Leonardo Padura Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mario Conde Books

Havana Blue (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Havana Gold (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Havana Red (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Havana Black (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Havana Fever (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adios Hemingway (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heretics (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grab a Snake by the Tail (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Transparency of Time (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Man Who Loved Dogs (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Kill the Ámpaya!: The Best Latin American Baseball Fiction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *