Leonid McGill Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Leonid McGill Books

The Long Fall (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Known to Evil (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Karma (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Thrill Is Gone (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All I Did Was Shoot My Man (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Sometimes I Wonder About You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble Is What I Do (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Karma is a prequel to the series.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *