Leslie Glass 

Books in Chronological Order

Leslie Glass Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of April Woo Books

Burning Time (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hanging Time (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Time (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judging Time (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealing Time (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking Time (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Bride (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killing Gift (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Clean Kill (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Getting Away With It (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Modern Love (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Do No Harm (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Over His Dead Body (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Love and Money (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeper (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Natural Suspect (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Stakes (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery Writers of America Presents The Blue Religion (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *