Leslie Wolfe 

Books in Chronological Order

Leslie Wolfe Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alex Hoffmann Books

Executive (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Move (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Backup Asset (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost Pattern (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Sunset (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alex Hoffmann (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Baxter and Holt Books

Las Vegas Girl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Casino Girl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Las Vegas Crime (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective Kay Sharp Books

The Girl from Silent Lake (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath Blackwater River (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Angel Creek Girls (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl on Wildfire Ridge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Special Agent Tess Winnett Books

Dawn Girl (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Watson Girl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glimpse of Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taker of Lives (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Really Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girl With A Rose (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mile High Death (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl They Took (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Stories Untold (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love, Lies and Murder (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl You Killed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *