Lew Wallace Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Fair God (1873) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Commodus: An Historical Play (1876) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ben-Hur: A Tale of the Christ (1880) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boyhood of Christ (1888) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prince of India or Why Constantinople Fell (1893) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wooing of Malkatoon Commodus (1898) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Christmas from Ben-Hur (1899) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Life of Gen. Ben Harrison (1888) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life and Public Services of Hon. Benjamin Harrison, President of the U.S.: With a Concise Biographical Sketch of Hon. Whitelaw Reid, Ex-Minister to France (1892) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lew Wallace, Vol. 1: An Autobiography (1906) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lew Wallace, Vol. 2: An Autobiography (1906) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke, Sound & Fury (1906) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *