Lian Dolan 

Books in Chronological Order

Lian Dolan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Helen of Pasadena (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth the First Wife (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sweeney Sisters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost and Found in Paris (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

You’re the Best (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *