Libby Fischer Hellmann 

Books in Chronological Order

Libby Fischer Hellmann Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ellie Foreman Books

The Day Miriam Hirsch Disappeared (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Eye for Murder (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Picture of Guilt (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Image of Death (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shot to Die for (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jump Cut (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Georgia Davis Books

Easy Innocence (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doubleback (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toxicity (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody’s Child (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Crimes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
DoubleBlind (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of High-Tech Crime Solvers Books

Virtually Lace (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Undead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Harmless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Timeless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Gone (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Undetectable (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Virtually Impossible (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nice Girl Does Noir Books

The Murder of Katie Boyle (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Detour (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House Rules (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rainforest Messiah (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Common Scents (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nice Girl Does Noir (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Berlin Story (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Your Sweet Man (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jade Elephant (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Radical (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whole World is Watching (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Winter’s Tale (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dumber Than Dirt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Set the Night on Fire (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bitter Veil (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Havana Lost (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bend In the River (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Josef’s Angel (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Page (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Secrets (Prequel to A Bitter Veil) (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Capital Partners (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Incidental Spy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

A Taste of Noir (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War, Spies & Bobby Sox (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Show Business is Murder (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Fiction: 11 Short Stories of Killers, Fixers, and P.I.s (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chicago Blues (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattering Glass (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *