Library Lover Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Library Lover’s Mystery Books

Books Can Be Deceiving (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Due or Die (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Book, Line and Sinker (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Read It and Weep (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Borrowed Time (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Likely Story (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Late Than Never (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in the Stacks (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hitting the Books (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Word to the Wise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One for the Books (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Research (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plot and the Pendulum (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *