Lieutenant Luis Mendoza 

Books in Chronological Order

Lieutenant Luis Mendoza Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lieutenant Luis Mendoza Books

Case Pending (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ace Of Spades (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ace of Spades (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knave of Hearts (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extra Kill (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Of A Busybody (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Bluff (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mark of Murder (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Root Of All Evil (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death-Bringers (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Inches (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With a Vengeance (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chance to Kill (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coffin Corner (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rain with Violence (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill with Kindness (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime on Their Hands (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Schooled To Kill (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpected Death (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whim to Kill (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ringer (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder With Love (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Intent to Kill (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Holiday for Crime (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring Of Violence (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime File (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deuces Wild (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Streets of Death (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Appearances of Death (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Trail (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Felony At Random (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Felony File (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Most Strange (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Motive On Record (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exploit of Death (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destiny of Death (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos of Crime (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Count (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *