Lila Dubois Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of BDSM Checklist Books

A is for… (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
B is for… (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
C is for… (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
D is for… (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
E is for… (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
F is for… (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
G is for… (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
H is for… (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I is for… (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
J is for… (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
K is for… (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
L is for… (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
M is for… (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
N is for… (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
O is for… (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Glenncailty Castle Books

Redemption (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harp and the Fiddle (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lovers (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bones (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Masters’ Admiralty Books

Treachery’s Devotion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loyalty’s Betrayal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pleasure’s Fury (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor’s Revenge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bravery’s Sin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrath’s Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suspicion’s Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desire’s Addiction (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Monsters in Hollywood Books

Dial M for Monster (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Fair Monster (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone with the Monster (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have Monster, Will Travel (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Monster and a Gentleman (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last of the Monsters (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of San Francisco Books

San Francisco Longing (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
San Francisco Lost (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
San Francisco Love (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Paris Trilogy Books

Paris Pleasure (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paris Punishment (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paris Promise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vienna Trilogy Books

Vienna Betrayal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vienna Bargain (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vienna Bliss (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Trinity Masters Books

Elemental Pleasure (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Primal Passion (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorching Desire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Legacy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Devotion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elegant Seduction (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Scandal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delicate Ties (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beloved Sacrifice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masterful Truth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiery Surrender (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollywood Lies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Necessary Pursuit (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joyful Engagement (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wraith Accords Books

Carnal Magic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Zinahs Books

Forbidden (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Danger’s Heir (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *