Lily Harper Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lily Harper Books

Better Off Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Underground City (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Hell and Back (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persephone (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bladesmith (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebirth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Going Back (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil in Disguise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mark of the Beast (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daylight Fading (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lords of Illusion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Down Below (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Battle (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *