Lin Anderson 

Books in Chronological Order

Lin Anderson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rhona MacLeod Books

Driftnet (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Red Roses (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torch (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Code (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Flight (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Easy Kill (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Cut (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reborn (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picture Her Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paths of the Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Special Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
None But the Dead (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Follow the Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time for the Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Innocent Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Tide (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Red Roses is a prequel.

Publication Order of Patrick de Courvoisier Mystery Books

The Case of the Black Pearl (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Missing Madonna (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Blaze Dog Detective Books

The Magic Flag Mystery (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Party House (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Dead Close (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Mr Ugwu (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Braveheart (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Mammoth Book Of Best British Crime 8 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Scotland (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *