Lincoln Child Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pendergast Books

Relic (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reliquary (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cabinet of Curiosities (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Life with Crows (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brimstone (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance of Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of the Dead (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wheel of Darkness (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cemetery Dance (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fever Dream (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Vengeance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extraction (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Graves (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Labyrinth (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Shore (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Obsidian Chamber (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Endless Night (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Verses for the Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crooked River (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodless (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cabinet of Dr. Leng (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dr. Jeremy Logan Books

Deep Storm (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminal Freeze (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Gate (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten Room (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Wolf Moon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chrysalis (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gideon Crew Books

Gideon’s Sword (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gideon’s Corpse (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Island (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Ice Limit (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pharaoh Key (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nora Kelly Books

Thunderhead (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Bones (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scorpion’s Tail (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diablo Mesa (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tales of the Dark Books

Tales of the Dark (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of the Dark 2 (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of the Dark 3 (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Mount Dragon (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riptide (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Match (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ice Limit (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Utopia / Lethal Velocity (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Gone Fishing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Dark Company (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Banquet (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Tales of the Dark (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
FaceOff (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gaslighted: Slappy the Ventriloquist Dummy vs. Aloysius Pendergast (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *