Linda Bailey 

Books in Chronological Order

Linda Bailey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Good Times Travel Agency Books

Adventures in Ancient Egypt (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventures in the Middle Ages (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventures with the Vikings (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventures in Ancient Greece (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventures in Ancient China (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventures in the Ice Age (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stanley Books

Stanley’s Party (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stanley’s Wild Ride (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stanley at Sea (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stanley’s Beauty Contest (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stanley’s Little Sister (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stanley at School (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stevie Diamond Mystery Books

How Come the Best Clues Are Always in the Garbage? (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Can I Be a Detective If I Have to Baby-Sit? (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who’s Got Gertie? And How Can We Get Her Back! (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Can a Frozen Detective Stay Hot on the Trail? (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What’s a Daring Detective Like Me Doing in the Doghouse? (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Can a Brilliant Detective Shine in the Dark? (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What’s a Serious Detective Like Me Doing in Such a Silly Movie? (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Time Travel Guides Books

Hot on the Trail in Ancient Egypt (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stowing Away with the Vikings (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Run in Ancient China (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Seven Dead Pirates (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tiny Hero of Ferny Creek Library (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

When Addie Was Scared (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best Figure Skater in the Whole Wide World (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gordon Loggins and the Three Bears (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Farm Team (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goodnight, Sweet Pig (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toads on Toast (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If You Happen to Have a Dinosaur (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Kids Ruled the World (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Santa Was a Baby (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carson Crosses Canada (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chapter Books

Petula, Who Wouldn’t Take a Bath (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under-The-Bed Fred (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mary, Who Wrote Frankenstein (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Princesses Versus Dinosaurs (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *