Linda Howard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Spencer-Nyle Co Books

Sarah’s Child (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Forever (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bluebird Winter (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rescues/Kell Sabin Books

Midnight Rainbow (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diamond Bay (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartbreaker (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Lies (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mackenzie Family Saga Books

Mackenzie’s Mountain (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mackenzie’s Mission (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mackenzie’s Pleasure (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mackenzie’s Magic (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Game of Chance (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Mackenzie Family Saga Books

Mackenzie’s Pleasure (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mackenzie’s Mountain (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mackenzie’s Mission (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mackenzie’s Magic (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Game of Chance (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Lady Of The West Books

A Lady of the West (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel Creek (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Touch of Fire (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Patterson-Cannon Family Books

Duncan’s Bride (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Evangeline (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of CIA’s Spies/John Medina Books

Kill and Tell (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Queen’s Men (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Me While I Sleep (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Blair Mallory Books

To Die For (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drop Dead Gorgeous (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vampire Books

Blood Born (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior Rising (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Men from Battle Ridge Books

Running Wild (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Raintree Books

Sanctuary (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inferno (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of GO-Team Books

Troublemaker (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman Left Behind (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

All That Glitters (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Independent Wife (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against the Rules (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Lie with Me (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tears of the Renegade (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cutting Edge (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way Home (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overload (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Fire (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Man (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lake of Dreams (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Night (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades of Twilight (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of the Morning (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now You See Her (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Moon (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Perfect (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Open Season (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strangers in the Night (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying To Please (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cry No More (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Time (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cover of Night (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up Close and Dangerous (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Angel (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burn (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At His Mercy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Veil of Night (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prey (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Woman (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frost Line (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Sundown (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Mackenzie’s Legacy (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Kisses (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always and Forever (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart’s Desire (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Boardwalk (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *