Linda O Johnston Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kendra Ballantyne, Pet-Sitter Mystery Books

Sit, Stay, Slay (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing to Fear But Ferrets (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fine-Feathered Death (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meow is for Murder (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fright of the Iguana (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Dog Dare (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Say Sty (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Howl Deadly (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feline Fatale (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Alpha Force Books

Alpha Wolf (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cougar’s Conquest (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alaskan Wolf (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hawk’s Challenge (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian Wolf (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Wolf (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untamed Wolf (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loyal Wolf (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Canadian Wolf (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protector Wolf (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Visionary Wolf (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Coltons Of Mustang Valley Books

Colton’s Lethal Reunion (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton Baby Conspiracy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton Family Bodyguard (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton Family Bodyguard (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton First Responder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Colton’s Custody (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton Cowboy Jeopardy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton’s Deadly Disguise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton’s Undercover Reunion (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Colton Search (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting the Colton Fugitive (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Colton 911 Books

Caught in the Crossfire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pet Rescue Mystery Books

Beaglemania (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The More the Terrier (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hounds Abound (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oodles of Poodles (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nonstop Spaniels (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teacup Turbulence (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chihuahua Chaos (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Superstition Mystery Books

Lost Under a Ladder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knock on Wood (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unlucky Charms (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Barkery & Biscuits Mystery Books

Bite the Biscuit (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Catch a Treat (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad to the Bone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pick and Chews (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For a Good Paws (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of K-9 Ranch Rescue Books

Second Chance Soldier (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trained to Protect (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shelter of Secrets Books

Her Undercover Refuge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian K-9 on Call (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Glimpse Of Forever (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glass Slipper (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Point in Time (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger On The Mountain (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once a Cavalier (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ballad of Jack O’Dair (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alias Mommy (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marriage: Classified (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation: Reunited (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tommy’s Mom (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Agent Nanny (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian of Her Heart (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not a Moment Too Soon (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claws of the Lynx (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back to Life (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lawful Engagement (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Soldier (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covert Attraction (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covert Alliance (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Different Drummers (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Coltons Of Grave Gulch Books

Colton’s Dangerous Liaison (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton’s Killer Pursuit (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton Nursery Hideout (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton Bullseye (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guarding Colton’s Child (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton’s Covert Witness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescued by the Colton Cowboy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton K-9 Target (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Colton Internal Affair (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uncovering Colton’s Family Secret (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agent Colton’s Takedown (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Proving Colton’s Innocence (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Coltons Of Colorado Books

Colton’s Pursuit of Justice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowed In With a Colton (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton’s Dangerous Reunion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalking Colton’s Family (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Colton (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton Countdown (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton’s Secret Sabotage (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton’s Baby Motive (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton’s Rogue Investigation (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shielding Colton’s Witness (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Trust a Colton Cowboy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Trust a Colton Cowboy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton’s Ultimate Test (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton’s Ultimate Test (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Awakening the Beast (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Exit to Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the Shifter (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *