Linda Stratmann 

Books in Chronological Order

Linda Stratmann Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Early Casebook of Sherlock Holmes Books

Sherlock Holmes and the Rosetta Stone Mystery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sherlock Holmes and the Explorers’ Club (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sherlock Holmes and the Ebony Idol (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Frances Doughty Books

The Poisonous Seed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Daughters of Gentlemen (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case of Doubtful Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Appetite for Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Children of Silence (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Bayswater (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A True and Faithful Brother (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Bayswater Bicycle Club (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mina Scarletti Books

Mr Scarletti’s Ghost (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Royal Ghost (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unquiet Ghost (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost of Hollow House (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Father’s Ghost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cyanide Ghost (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Essex Murders (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiteley’s Folly (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chloroform (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gloucestershire Murders (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crooks Who Conned Millions (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Notorious Blasted Rascal (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kent Murders (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Middlesex Murders (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Book of Greater London Murders (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruel Deeds and Dreadful Calamities (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Illustrated Police News (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Essex Murders (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fraudsters and Charlatans (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marquess of Queensberry (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Poisoner (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *