Linda Sue Park Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Wing & Claw Books

Forest of Wonders (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cavern of Secrets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beast of Stone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

SeesawGirl (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kite Fighters (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Single Shard (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When My Name Was Keoko (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Project Mulberry (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archer’s Quest (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Click (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeping Score (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Walk to Water (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prairie Lotus (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One Thing You’d Save (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Mung-Mung (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Firekeeper’s Son (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yum! Yuck! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Does Bunny See? (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bee-bim Bop! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Gift (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Xander’s Panda Party (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yaks Yak (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nya’s Long Walk (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gondra’s Treasure (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gurple and Preen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Tap Dancing on the Roof (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The 39 Clues Books

The Maze of Bones (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One False Note (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sword Thief (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Grave (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Circle (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Too Deep (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Viper’s Nest (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 39 Clues: Agent Handbook (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emperor’s Code (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Warning (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Gauntlet (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vespers Rising (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Book of Buried Secrets (Companion Book) (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Books

The Medusa Plot (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A King’s Ransom (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead of Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shatterproof (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trust No One (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of Doom (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Click (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *