Linda Warren 

Books in Chronological Order

Linda Warren Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Belles of Texas Books

Madison’s Children (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caitlyn’s Prize (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skylar’s Outlaw (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Hardin Boys Books

The Texan’s Secret (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Texan’s Bride (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Texan’s Christmas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Willow Creek, Texas Books

A Texas Hero (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Texas Family (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Texas Child (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Texas Rebels Books

Egan (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falcon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quincy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jude (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phoenix (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paxton (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elias (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Child’s Gift (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Save a Child (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Proposal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Texan’s Christmas Baby (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of McCain Brothers Books

A Baby by Christmas (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgotten Son (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son Of Texas (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bad Son (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adopted Son (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Cowboys Books

The Christmas Cradle (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cowboy’s Return (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once a Cowboy (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Heir (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sheriff of Horseshoe, Texas (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Christmas Hero (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Texas Holiday Miracle (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Heartthrobs Books

A Magnificent Affair (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call Me Sin (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Branded (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Perfect (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and a Blue-Eyed Cowboy (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Angels and Outlaws Books

Body and Soul (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Satin (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Conquering Heroes Books

A Baby for Daisy (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down and Dirty (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Tough Texan (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Twins Books

Baby, Baby (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unknown Sister (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straight from the Heart (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Woman (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For The Children (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Woman (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be My Babies (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice the Chance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Home to Loveless County Books

All Roads Lead to Texas (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More to Texas than Cowboys (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More to Texas Than Cowboys (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prodigal Texan (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Texas Hold’em Books

The Baby Gamble (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betting on Santa (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going for Broke (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Bluff (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Harts of the Rodeo Books

Aidan (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyatt (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beau (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duke (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tomas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton: Rodeo Cowboy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Swept Away (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Midnight (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Wild Side (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Covers (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ex and Forever (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth About Jane Doe (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep in the Heart of Texas (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emily’s Daughter (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboy at the Crossroads (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Texas Border (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man of Duty (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always a Mother (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Night in Texas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Colton 911: Chicago Books

The Secret Network (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unlikely Alibi (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Heat (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soldier’s Return (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Target (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardian in the Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Defender (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temptation Undercover (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forged in Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desperate Ransom (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Alibi (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colton 911: Secret Alibi (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Suspicion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *