Lindsay Marcott Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lucy Freers Mystery Books

The Dead Hollywood Moms Society / Turnaround…You’re Dead (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Celeb (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing Dead (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dead is the New Fabulous Mystery Books

Fabulously Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dazzle Me Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adorably Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Sad Eyed Ladies (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caribe (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hide and Seek (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everything We Wanted (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Producer’s Daughter (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mrs. Rochester’s Ghost (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Sister (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *