Lionel Davidson 

Books in Chronological Order

Lionel Davidson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Night of Wenceslas (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rose of Tibet (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Way to Shiloh (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making Good Again (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smith’s Gazelle (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sun Chemist (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chelsea Murders / Murder Games (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Plum Lake (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kolymsky Heights (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *