Lisa Klein 

Books in Chronological Order

Lisa Klein Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ophelia (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Girls of Gettysburg (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Macbeth’s Daughter (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cate of the Lost Colony (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Disguised (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

The Magical Journey (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Exemplary Sidney And The Elizabethan Sonneteer (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be It Remembered (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *