Lisa Ko 

Books in Chronological Order

Lisa Ko Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Leavers (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Out Of Line Books

This Telling (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Graceful Burdens (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Virginia (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Contractors (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halfway to Free (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bear Witness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shine, Pamela! Shine! (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *