Lisa Marie Perry 

Books in Chronological Order

Lisa Marie Perry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Blue Dynasty Books

Night Games (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Play (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just for Christmas Night (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mine Tonight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One More Night with You (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of California Desert Dreams Books

Heat Wave of Desire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Summer Nights (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heat of Passion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Guilty Pleasures Books

Meant to Be Mine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *