Lisa Scottoline Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rosato & Associates Books

Everywhere That Mary Went (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legal Tender (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Justice (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistaken Identity (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moment of Truth (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vendetta Defense (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Trouble (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Ringer (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Smile (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Killer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Think Twice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rosato & Associates Short Stories/Novellas

The Backstory to Think Twice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rosato & DiNunzio Books

Accused (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corrupted (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damaged (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exposed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Feared (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This series follows the Rosato & Associates series.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Final Appeal (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running from the Law (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Corner (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Blonde (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daddy’s Girl (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look Again (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Save Me (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Home (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Go (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep Quiet (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Fifteen Minutes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Most Wanted (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Perfect Lie (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Anna (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone Knows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternal (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Happened to the Bennetts (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Amazing Adventures of an Ordinary Woman Books

My Nest Isn’t Empty, It Just Has More Closet Space (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why My Third Husband Will Be a Dog (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Friends, Occasional Enemies: The Lighter Side of Life As a Mother and Daughter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet Me at Emotional Baggage Claim (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have a Nice Guilt Trip (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Does This Beach Make Me Look Fat?: True Stories and Confessions (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ve Got Sand In All the Wrong Places (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Need a Lifeguard Everywhere but the Pool (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I See Life Through Rosé-Colored Glasses (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Harold Middleton Books

The Chopin Manuscript (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Copper Bracelet (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Starling Project: An Audible Drama (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harold Middleton books are serial thrillers which are compiled by various authors.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Happy and Merry (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The MatchUp Collection Books

Honor & … (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deserves to Be Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getaway (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Flame (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Story (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Prologue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faking a Murderer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dig Here (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taking the Veil (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rambo on Their Minds (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Footloose (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Natural Suspect (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked Came the Phoenix (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Shadow of the Master (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Rest for the Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Mystery Stories 2013 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MatchUp (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *